Public DMPs

Use the search box or the A-Z links below to narrow down the list by plan title. Public DMPs are plans created using the DMPTool and shared publicly by their owners. They are not vetted for quality, completeness, or adherence to funder guidelines.

A - F G - L M - S T - Z All

Plan Title Funder Template Institution Owner Download
NSF-BIO: Biological Sciences Non Partner Institution Emily Ray
NEH-ODH: Office of Digital Humanities Non Partner Institution Lauren Howell
NOAA Data Sharing Template University of Oklahoma Kimberly Elmore
NSF-EAR: Earth Sciences Cornell University Sheila Saia
NSF-CISE: Computer and Information Science and Engineering Non Partner Institution Daniel Hilburn
Department of Energy (DOE): Office of Science Los Alamos National Laboratory Tsuyoshi Tajima
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) South Dakota State University Hyeun Joong Yoon
U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT) Carnegie Mellon University Courtney Ehrlichman
NEH-ODH: Office of Digital Humanities UCLA Christopher Cabrera Thompson
U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT) University of Florida Ines Aviles-Spadoni